EDCO is a collaborative of 16 urban and suburban school districts serving the Greater Boston area and beyond. We are governed by a board of directors comprised of superintendents and school committee members representing each of our member school districts.

Mr. Peter Light, Superintendent, Vice Chair

Acton-Boxborough Regional School District

Mr. Bill Hayner, School Committee

Arlington Public Schools

Mr. Philip Conrad, Superintendent

Bedford Public Schools

Ms. Amy Checkoway, School Committee

Belmont Public Schools

Ms. Helen Charlupski, School Committee

The Public Schools of Brookline

Mr. James O’Shea, Superintendent

Carlisle Public Schools

Ms. Laurie Hunter, Superintendent

Concord Public Schools

Concord-Carlisle Regional School District

Ms. Julie Hackett, Superintendent

Lexington Public Schools

Dr. Rebecca McFall, Superintendent

Lincoln Public Schools

Ms. Bella Wong, Superintendent, Chair

Lincoln-Sudbury Regional School District

Ms. Tamika Olszewski, School Committee

Newton Public Schools

Mr. Brad Crozier, Superintendent

Sudbury Public Schools

Mr. Brian Reagan, Superintendent

Waltham Public Schools

Ms. Dede Galdston, Superintendent

Watertown Public Schools

Dr. Marguerite Connolly, Superintendent

Weston Public Schools